Reasons To Believe

It’s been several months since I’ve been able to post to my website.  As many of you know, it’s been a time of considerable change for our family.  We recently moved from Directing Camp Aush-Bik-Koong to serving as a pastor/full-time worker at Island Bible Chapel.  This meant a move from Manitoulin Island to St. Joseph Island.  The past few months have been filled with the move and renovations on a “fix-er-upper” we purchased in Richards Landing.Reasons To Believe Logo

I’m looking forward to resuming my blogging in the near future.  For now, I thought I’d share with you my sermon series from Teen Co-ed Camp this summer at Camp ABK.  It was called Reasons To Believe.  In the morning I shared reasons why I believe; in the evenings we worked our way through the Gospel of John, chapter three.

Feel free to download them HERE. 

 Gloria Solus!
Posted on November 5, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

